StoneAge Headquarters

Our base of operations houses the engineering and customer service teams, along with a state of the art machine shop and all operations. Our primary inventory stock of tools, equipment, and parts is ready to ship on demand.

Customer Service

Janet Mosher
Sales Fulfillment Coordinator
Main: +1 (970) 403-8530
janet.mosher@stoneagetools.com

Adam Duthie
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 426-4178
adam.duthie@stoneagetools.com

Daniel Jaber
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 403-1846 daniel.jaber@stoneagetools.com

Ken Flint
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 403-8583
ken.flint@stoneagetools.com

Kevin Simmons
Customer Service Technical Lead
Main: +1 (970) 403-1430
kevin.simmons@stoneagetools.com

Mike Kreeger
Solutions Technical Sales Lead
Main: +1 (970) 403-1437
mike.kreeger@stoneagetools.com

Outside Sales

Mike Johnson
West Coast Regional Sales
mike.johnson@stoneagetools.com