StoneAge Headquarters

Our base of operations houses the engineering and customer service teams, along with a state of the art machine shop and all operations. Our primary inventory stock of tools, equipment, and parts is ready to ship on demand.

Customer Service

Janet Mosher
Customer Service Manager
Main: +1 (970) 403-8530
janet.mosher@stoneagetools.com

Adam Duthie
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 426-4178
adam.duthie@stoneagetools.com

Alan Lloyd
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 403-1431 alan.lloyd@stoneagetools.com

Daniel Jaber
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 403-1846 daniel.jaber@stoneagetools.com

Ken Flint
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 403-8583
ken.flint@stoneagetools.com

Kevin Simmons
Customer Service Specialist
Main: +1 (970) 403-1430
kevin.simmons@stoneagetools.com

Mike Kreeger
SAS Technical Sales Lead
Main: +1 (970) 403-1437
mike.kreeger@stoneagetools.com

Outside Sales

Anne Brennan
West Coast Regional Sales Manager
Main: +1 (970) 426-4243
anne.brennan@stoneagetools.com