StoneAge UK

StoneAge UK provides industry-leading equipment for high pressure waterblasting and sewer jetting, along with world-class technical support, to industrial cleaning contractors across the European Economic Area.

Tool rentals available!
Our rental fleet is equipped with the tools you need. Contact us or click here for information.

Operations and Field Support

Steve Ellis
Managing Director
steve.ellis@stoneagetools.com

Karen Birt
Administration Manager
karen.birt@stoneagetools.com

Andrew Birt
European Dealer/UK Sales Manager
andrew.birt@stoneagetools.com

Lukasz Wawrzyniak
Sales Manager Germany & Austria
lukasz.wawrzyniak@stoneagetools.com

Jean-Baptiste Ternoy
Sales Manager France
jean-baptiste.ternoy@stoneagetools.com

Alain Dessonnaz
Warthog Manager Europe
alain.dessonnaz@stoneagetools.com

Customer Service